More Pages was Storyteller's second and final album. Released in 1971, again under the Transatlantic Records label, and produced by Andrew Bown, it features the same group members, with the addition of Chris Belshaw on bass guitar.

A01 Night Games
A02 Remarkable
A03 Bosworth Field
A04 Laugh That Came Too Soon
A05 Singular Day
A06 Beautiful Affair

B07 Wolf In The Water
B08 Fall In All Directions
B09 Name Certainly Rings A Bell
B10 Bull Jack
B11 For You Today
B12 Really-Truly

Vocals by Caroline Attard, Terry Durham, Roger Moon, Mike Rogers and Chris Belshaw
Acoustic rhythm guitar - Roger Moon
Acoustic finger style guitar - Mike Rogers
Fender bass guitar - Chris Belshaw
Percussion - Henry Spinetti
Trumpet and flugel horn - Harold Becket
Album produced by Andrew Bown
Engineer - Jerry Boys
Cover painting by Terry Durham
Photographs and back sleeve concept by Michael Cole