Crystal Telephone was Terry's only solo album, produced in 1969 on the Deram label. His lyrics and vocals are complemented by musical arrangements from John Coleman, featuring a mix of jazz, blues and rock.

A01 Crystal Telephone
A02 Branwell's Corner
A03 White Room Dreaming
A04 Sleep Train
A05 Fryston Man

B06 Sunday Morning
B07 The Fortunate Isles
B08 Dreams Of Tomorrow In Every Language
B09 Moving Through My Life
B10 Stills From A Late Night Movie

Music composed and orchestrated by John Coleman
Recording supervised and produced by Tony Chapman
Engineers - Bill Price and Roy Thomas Baker
All words written by Terry Durham